2023-06 TCR China

Winners in a very wet Zhejiang (China TCR)

The Chinese TCR season continued with a very wet weekend at the Zhejiang circuit.  Jason Zhang mastered the difficult conditions to take a win in the first race and another podium for David Zhu in race 2.  This means Zhu leads team-mate Zhang in the drivers championship.  Shell Lynk & Co Teamwork Motorsport are leading the teams championship.  While the Lynk & Co 03 TCR is still the leading model.

Full story: Zhejiang Winner

EY3 is proud to be supporting Geely Group Motorsport with the Lynk & Co 03 TCR program.

Comments are closed.