2023-11 TCR Bathurst

Bathurst double winners

Cyan Racing Lynk & Co had a successful visit to the legendary Australian circuit for the TCR World Tour.  Santiago Urrutia was the first winner in Race 1, with Yann Ehrlacher claiming top spot in Race 3.  Team mate Thed Bjork also had a successful weekend, claiming a further 2 podium finishes.  This means Lynk & Co Cyan Racing have claimed the TCR World Tour Teams title with a round to spare.  An impressive 6th title for the team in 7 years – well done all!

Focus now moves from one legendary circuit to another – the title showdown in Macau is less than a week away and couldn’t be tighter.  Yann leads the standings, but is equal on points with Macau specialist Rob Huff and another former champion Norbert Michelisz just 1 point further back.  Its going to be a thriller!

Full story: Bathurst

EY3 is proud to be supporting Geely Group Motorsport with the Lynk & Co 03 TCR program.

Comments are closed.