2024-03 TCR Australia

First 2024 win down under

Congratulations to Dylan O’Keeffe for claiming the first Lynk & Co TCR win of 2024.  The Ash Seward Racing driver started from pole in the reverse grid race 2 at Symmons Plains and brought home the victory.  He then backed that up with a podium finish in race 3.

Full story: TCR Australia

EY3 is proud to be supporting Geely Group Motorsport with the Lynk & Co 03 TCR program.

Comments are closed.