2020-11 Macau 1-2

Macau Grand Prix 1-2

After yesterdays TCR China championship win, Ma Qing Hua was looking good for the main race win in Macau, having got past pole sitter Rob Huff for the lead at the start.  However on lap 2 his race ended with a massive accident just after the hig ...

2020-11 WTCR Aragon1

World Champions!

Congratulations to Yann Ehrlacher and Cyan Racing Lynk & Co for claiming the 2020 World Touring Car (WTCR) Championship for both driver and team.  After claiming the teams championship, but narrowly missing out on the drivers honours in the first ...