2022-07 TCR SA

Winner in Uruguay

Congratulations to José Manuel Sapag for winning the longer race 2 at Uruguay’s El Pinar circuit.  The Lynk & Co PMO Motorsport driver took the lead from the rolling start and kept his cool after the safety car to win comfortably.  Team mate Fabricio Pezzini had a solid weekend and continues to head the TCR South America championship, with PMO Motorsport also leading the teams standings.

Full story: TCR South America

EY3 is proud to be supporting Geely Group Motorsport with the Lynk & Co 03 TCR programme.

Comments are closed.