2023-03 PMO win

1st win of 2023

Congratulations to Walter Hernández on claiming the first Lynk & Co 03 TCR victory of the year.  Walter joined reigning TCR South America Champions PMO racing as they added a 4th Lynk & Co to their line up for the 2023 season.  He overtook the pole sitter and early race 2 leader and never looked back despite a safety car restart bringing everyone close in the final laps.  It was a great debut weekend for him as he sits 2nd in the championship.

We wish all 4 PMO Lynk & Co cars the bets of luck for the rest of the season.

Full Story: 1st 2023 win

EY3 is proud to be supporting Geely Group Motorsport with the Lynk & Co 03 TCR program.

Comments are closed.